

## THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF OAKVILLE

## BY-LAW NUMBER 2014-136

A by-law to appoint Members of Council to certain legislated or incorporated Boards and Committees, as provided herein.

## **COUNCIL ENACTS AS FOLLOWS:**

- The following is the appointed member on the <u>Accessibility Advisory</u> <u>Committee</u> to hold office until November 30, 2015: Councillor Gittings
- The following are the appointed members on the <u>Appeals Committee</u> to hold office until November 30, 2015: Councillor Grant Councillor Khan Councillor Lapworth
- The following is the appointed member on the <u>Bronte Village B.I.A. Board</u> of <u>Management</u> to hold office until November 30, 2015: Councillor Robinson
- The following is the appointed member on the <u>Downtown Oakville B.I.A.</u> <u>Board of Management</u> to hold office until November 30, 2015: Mayor Burton
- The following is the appointed member on the <u>Kerr Street B.I.A Board of</u> <u>Management</u> to hold office until November 30, 2015: Councillor Duddeck
- The following are the appointed members on the <u>Oakville Public Library</u> <u>Board of Directors</u> to hold office until November 30, 2015: Councillor Knoll Councillor Lapworth



- The following are the appointed members on the <u>Site Plan Committee</u> to hold office until November 30, 2015: Mayor Burton Councillor Damoff Councillor Elgar Councillor Grant Councillor Robinson
- The following is the appointed member on the <u>Town of Oakville Water & Air</u> <u>Rescue Force (T.O.W.A.R.F.)</u> to hold office until November 30, 2015: Councillor Lapworth

PASSED this 1<sup>st</sup> day of December, 2014

Rob Burton

MAYOR

Vicki Tytaneck

CLERK