

Town of Oakville

Workshop Meeting

MINUTES

Date: Time: Location:	June 2, 2025 6:30 p.m. Council Chamber
Mayor and Council:	Mayor Burton Councillor Adams Councillor Chisholm Councillor Duddeck Councillor Elgar Councillor Gittings Councillor Grant Councillor Haslett-Theall Councillor Knoll Councillor Lishchyna Councillor Longo Councillor McNeice Councillor Nanda Councillor O'Meara Councillor Xie
Staff:	 J. Clohecy, Chief Administrative Officer P. Fu, Commissioner of Community Infrastructure S. Ayres, Commissioner of Corporate Services J. van der Heiden, Deputy Treasurer and Director of Finance P. Cripps, Acting Director Transportation and Engineering S. Inchasi, Director of Roads & Works Operations C. Hewitson, Director - Asset Management D. Tummon, Manager - Revenue Services and Taxation A. Holland, Manager of Council and Committee Services J. Radomirovic, Council and Committee Coordinator

The Workshop Meeting Members met on 2nd of June, 2025, in the Council Chamber of the Oakville Town Hall, 1225 Trafalgar Road, Oakville, commencing at time 6:30 p.m. These minutes will go forward to the Council meeting of June 23rd, 2025, for approval.

1. Regrets

There were no regrets for this meeting.

2. Declarations of Pecuniary Interest

No declarations of pecuniary interest were declared.

3. Discussion Item(s)

3.1 Stormwater Fee Implementation Considerations

Pippy Warburton, AECOM, presented the Stormwater Fee Implementation Considerations.

Moved by Councillor Adams

That the presentation materials be received.

CARRIED

4. Adjournment

The Mayor adjourned the meeting at 8:26 p.m.