

APPENDIX C

THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF OAKVILLE BY-LAW NUMBER 2022-129

A by-law to appoint Members of Council to the following boards and committees for the term of Council, November 15, 2022 to November 14, 2026, or until their successors are appointed and repeal By-law 2018-163

COUNCIL ENACTS AS FOLLOWS:

 The following is the appointed member on the <u>Bronte Village BIA Board of</u> Management:

Councillor O'Meara

2. The following is the appointed member on the **Downtown Oakville BIA Board of Management**:

Councillor Haslett-Theall

3. The following is the appointed member on the **Kerr Village BIA Board of Management**:

Councillor Chisholm

4. The following is the appointed members on the **Development Charges Steering Committee**

Mayor Burton

Councillor Adams

Councillor Elgar

Councillor Haslett-Theall

Councillor O'Meara

5. The following are the appointed members on the **Oakville Public Library Board of Directors**:

Councillor Chisholm Councillor Knoll

6. That By-law 2018-163 be repealed.

PASSED this 21st day of November, 2022

MAYOR	CLERK